About This Blog

This blog has one simple purpose: to serve as a sort of scrapbook and spiritual place to collect, reflect, think out and remember the things I learn and discover on my journey. I began this year with the words “You also shall be Psyche” impressed in my brain, following a fresh reading of CS Lewis’s Till We Have Faces. And I knew the time had come to set out on a new journey, to see with a fresh perspective, and a new “handle,” not only on my blogging, but also on life itself.

I hope that the things that encourage me and give me strength and hope will inspire others as well, and that your journey will be blessed, guided. And I hope you find that God is a refuge and strength to you also, and a very present help amid the troubles, questions and challenges in this crazy ride we call “life.”

 

Cheers,

~ Journey

Leave a Reply

